DEPARTMENT OF LOGISTICS AND CUSTOMER AFTER-SALE SERVICE

MANAGER FOR LOGISTICS AND
CUSTOMER AFTER-SALE SERVICE

Bogusław Markowski

MAIL:  b.markowski@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 516-063-607
DIRECT: +48 42-710-40-14
SKYPE: wowka_22
TRANS: 167114-9

 

CUSTOMS SPECIALIST
.

Magdalena Michalak

MAIL: m.michalak@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 607-068-711
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-92
SKYPE: m.michalak@mitmar.pl

 

COORDINATOR FOR DOMESTIC TRANSPORT

Jarosław Jóźwiak

MAIL: j.jozwiak@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 515-153-809
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-98
SKYPE: live:j.jozwiak_6
TRANS: 167114-12

 

SPECIALIST FOR CUSTOMER SALE SERVICE .

Monika Czechowicz

MAIL: m.czechowicz@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 512-078-187
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-87
SKYPE: m.czechowicz@mitmar.pl

 

JUNIOR COORDINATOR FOR DOMESTIC TRANSPORT 

Marcin Zakrzewski

MAIL: m.zakrzewski@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-056
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-88
SKYPE: live:mitmar7mz
TRANS: 167114-13

 

JUNIOR SALES SERVICE SPECJALIST
 .

Anita Wroczyńska

MAIL: a.wroczynska@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 607-068-701
DIRECT: + 48 42-710-50-97
SKYPE: a.wroczynska@mitmar.pl

 

SPECIALIST FOR LOGISTICS

Sylwia Kazimierczak

MAIL: s.kazimierczak@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 504-002-875
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-91
SKYPE: s.kazimierczak@mitmar.pl
TRANS: 167114-14

 

JUNIOR SALES SERVICE SPECJALIST

Kordian Rogala

MAIL: k.rogala@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 607-068-713
DIRECT: + 48 42-710-50-90
SKYPE: k.rogala@mitmar.pl