PURCHASE DEPARTMENT

DIRECTOR FOR DOMESTIC TRADE

Daniel Morawiec

MAIL: d.morawiec@mitmar.pl
MOBILE:: +48 691-521-052
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-93
SKYPE: daniel.morawiec
LANGUAGES: polish, english

TRADE MANAGER

Aneta Kowalczyk

MAIL: a.kowalczyk@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 504-252-924
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-18
SKYPE: mitmar44
LANGUAGES: polish, english
 

TRADE MANAGER

Iwona Sobanda

MAIL: i.sobanda@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-051
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-94
SKYPE: mitmar63
LANGUAGES: polish, english
 

TRADE MANAGER

Anna Rogala

MAIL: a.rogala@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-062
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-17
SKYPE: mitmar40
LANGUAGES: polish, english
 

TRADE MANAGER

Elżbieta Walak-Koła

MAIL: e.walak@mitmar.pl
MOBILE:: +48 607-068-712
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-32
SKYPE: mitmar56
LANGUAGE: polish
 

FRESH MEAT PROJECT MANAGER

Monika Lech

MAIL: ml@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: 697-950-847
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-80
SKYPE: live:ml_1868
LANGUAGE: polish

 

DIRECTOR FOR 
STRATEGIC CUSTOMERS

Krystyna Wójcik

MAIL: k.wojcik@mitmar.pl
MOBILE:: +48 601-061-067
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-10
LANGUAGE: polish
 

TRADE MANAGER
.

Anna Świderska

MAIL: a.swiderska@mitmar.pl
MOBILE:: +48 691-521-066
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-95
SKYPE: live:mitmar21as
LANGUAGE: polish
 

TRADE MANAGER

Wiesław Janowski

MAIL: w.janowski@mitmar.pl
MOBILE:: +48 607-068-701
DIRECT: +48 42-710-40-22
SKYPE: mitmar46
LANGUAGE: polish
 

 

TRADE MANAGER

Daniel Macioł

MAIL: d.maciol@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 607-068-702
DIRECT: d.maciol@mitmar.pl
LANGUAGES: polish, english
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe