SALES DEPARTMENT

DIRECTOR FOR EXPORT

Elżbieta Sroka

MAIL: e.sroka@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 504-002-875
SKYPE: live:11mitmares
LANGUAGES: polish, english
 

 

MANAGER FOR KEY ACCOUNTS

Anna Majek-Cordoso

MAIL: am@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-051
SKYPE: ania.majek
LANGUAGES: polish, english, portuguese
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe, Asia

 

SALES MANAGER

Aleksandra Tomczyk

MAIL: a.tomczyk@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 607-068-706
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-47
SKYPE: live:a.ciaja
LANGUAGES: polish, english
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe

 

SALES MANAGER

Mateusz Białecki

MAIL: m.bialecki@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-054
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-50
SKYPE: live:mitmar62bm
LANGUAGES: polish, english
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe

 

SALES MANAGER

Wiera Siewierska

MAIL: vs@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 515-153-791
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-85
SKYPE: mitmar19
LANGUAGES: polish, russian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Eastern Markets, Europe

 

MANAGER FOR KEY ACCOUNTS

Oleg Andrejew

MAIL: oa@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 691-521-065
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-53
SKYPE: oland-mitmar
LANGUAGES: polish, russian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Eastern Markets, Europe

SALES MANAGER

Patryk Baleja

MAIL: p.baleja@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 515-153-794
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-11
SKYPE: live:p.baleja
LANGUAGES: polish, english
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe

 

SALES MANAGER

Ioana Filipescu

MAIL: if@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +00 40 749 873 075
SKYPE: live:mitmar12if
LANGUAGES: english, romanian, french, spanish
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe, Romania

 

SALES MANAGER

Władysław Jakimowicz

MAIL: w.jakimowicz@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 697-950-492
DIRECT: w.jakimowicz@mitmar.pl
LANGUAGES: polish, english, ukrainian, russian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Europe, Eastern Markets

 

SALES MANAGER

Artur Jarosevic

MAIL: aj@mitmar.pl
LANGUAGES: polish, russian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Eastern Markets, Europe

 

SALES MANAGER

Irina Genova

MAIL: i.genova@mitmar.pl
LANGUAGES: polish, bulgarian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Bulgaria, Europe

 

SALES MANAGER

Denys Lysenko

MAIL: d.lysenko@mitmar.pl
LANGUAGES: english, ukrainian, russian
DIRECTION OF TRADE: Africa, Ukraine

 

ANALYST

Wiktor Radziński

MAIL: w.radzinski@mitmar.pl
MOBILE: +48 42-710-50-55
SKYPE: live:mitmar23
LANGUAGES: polish, english

 

SALES MANAGER

Magdalena Roza-Kosma

MAIL: export@mitmar.pl
DIRECT: +48 42-710-50-00
LANGUAGES: polish, english